Kerry-ITS

World Wide Branches

Contact Us

Our Professional Team

Follow Us  

Please feel free to contact our branches below:

Singapore (Regional Head Office)

KERRY-ITS TERMINAL PTE LTD

162 Gul Circle Singapore 629620
Tel: +65 6863 3067
Fax: +65 6863 0696
Email: contact.singapore@kerry-its.com

Depot Operating Hours:
Mon – Fri                8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat                           8.30am – 12.00noon
Sun/PH                   Closed
*Overtime Service is available upon request.


For TANK DEPOT SERVICES, please contact:

Tel: +65 6863 3067
Fax: +65 6863 0696

Mr.

E:

M:

SEBASTIAN LOH
Manager - Commercial

+65 9820 9743

Ms.

E:

SUGEETHA VANI
Senior Executive - Commercial

Sugeetha.Vani@kerry-its.com

Ms.

E:

STELLA CHOW
Executive - Commercial

Stella.Chow@kerry-its.com

Ms.

E:

LYNN CHUA
Coordinator - Commercial

Lynn.Chua@kerry-its.com


For TANK PARTS, please contact:

Tel: +65 6863 6388
Fax: +65 6863 6501

Ms.

E:

M:

GOH CHAI LENG, CHARLENE
Manager - Marketing & Procurement

+65 9646 3343

Ms.

E:

JACINTA NEO
Executive - Marketing

Sales.Support@kerry-intra.com


For TANK SALES, please contact:

Tel: +65 6863 3067
Fax: +65 6863 0696

Mr.

E:

M:

ROSS HENG
Executive - Sales

+65 9191 6824


For TANK PROJECTS, SOFTWARE, TRAINING or any other enquiry, please contact:

Tel: +65 6863 6027
Fax: +65 6898 5291

Ms.

E:

M:

ANN PNG
Manager - Corporate Services

+65 9062 7764

 

China, Shanghai

KERRY-ITS TERMINAL (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD

No. 6, Lane 4225, Fujin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai 201908, China
Tel: +86 21 6601 6961 / 71 / 72
Fax: +86 21 6601 6962
Email: contact.shanghai@kerry-its.com

Depot Operating Hours:
Mon – Fri             8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat/Sun/PH         Closed
[In/Out Gate Operating 24 Hours (including PH)]
*Overtime Service is available upon request.


For TANK DEPOT SERVICES, please contact:

Mr.

E:

M:

SAM ZHANG
General Manager

+86 139 1874 2114

Ms.

E:

M:

SELENA LI
Marketing Manager

+86 138 1802 0496

 

Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City

KERRY-ITS (VIETNAM) CO LTD
CÔNG TY TNHH DỊCH VỤ KERRY-ITS VIỆT NAM

2nd Street, Tan Dong Hiep B Industrial Park, Di An, Binh Duong, Vietnam | Đường số 2, Khu Công Nghiệp Tân Đông Hiệp B, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam
Tel: +84 065 0337 6282
Fax: +84 065 0337 6284
Email: contact.vietnam@kerry-its.com

Depot Operating Hours:
Mon – Sat             8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun/PH                 Closed
*Overtime Service is available upon request.


For TANK DEPOT SERVICES, please contact:

Mr.

E:

M:

TANG QUOC VINH (Tăng Quốc Vinh)
Senior Operations Manager

+84 09 1392 4693

 

Thailand, Laem Chabang

KERRY-ITS (THAILAND) LTD
บริษัท เคอรี่-ไอทีเอส (ประเทศไทย) จำกัด

113/39 Moo 1, Tungsukha, Sriracha, Chonburi 20230, Thailand | 113/39 หมู่ 1 ตำบลทุ่งสุขลา อำเภอศรีราชา จังหวัดชลบุรี 20230
Tel: +66 3835 2337 / 2357
Fax: +66 3835 2349
Email: contact.thailand@kerry-its.com

Depot Operating Hours:
Mon – Sat             8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun/PH                 Closed
*Overtime Service is available upon request.


For TANK DEPOT SERVICES, please contact:

Mr.

E:

M:

CHAN WENG LEONG
General Manager

+66 8 8227 2200

 

China, Tianjin

KERRY-ITS TERMINAL (TIANJIN) CO., LTD

555-556 HuaShan Road, Tanggu Marine Hi-New Tech Development Area, Tianjin 300456, China
Tel: +86 22 6635 8681 / 82
Fax: +86 22 6635 8683
Email: contact.tianjin@kerry-its.com

Depot Operating Hours:
Mon – Sat             8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun/PH                 Closed
*Overtime Service is available upon request.


For TANK DEPOT SERVICES, please contact:

Mr.

E:

M:

SUN ZHI YA
Depot Manager

+86 136 3659 0550